Erin Kemple

Executive Director, Connecticut Fair Housing Center

Robert Burns

Senior Vice President, Community Investing and Development, Citi

Ken Scott

Managing Director of Fair Lending, Citigroup

Dr. Katharine Hayhoe

Atmospheric Scientist, Professor of Political Science, Director Climate Science Center, Texas Tech University, CEO of the consulting firm ATMOS Research and Consulting

Gale King

Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer, Nationwide

Keenya Robertson

President and CEO, Housing Opportunities Project for Excellence, Inc

Kevin Allis

Chief Executive Officer, National Congress of American Indians (NCAI)

April Ryan

White House Correspondent, and CNN Analyst

Vince Malta

President, National Association of Realtors®

Vanita Gupta

President and CEO of The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights.

Sherrilyn Ifill

President and Director-Counsel of the NAACP Legal Defense Fund INC. (LDF)

Rohit Chopra

Rohit Chopra is a U.S. Federal Trade Commissioner.

Peggy Shepard

Co-founder and executive director of WE ACT for Environmental Justice

Monique Harden

Assistant Director of Law and Policy and the Community Engagement Program Manager at the Deep South Center for Environmental Justice.

Maurice A. Jones

CEO and President of the Local Initiatives Support Corporation